Quick "Total Crypto Market Cap" update 20.11.2021

in HODL • 2 years ago (edited)

Total Crypto Market Cap has consolidated into previous ATH resistance for one month now and completed a bullish retest. It is now READY for a huge pump!🤑

You don't wanna miss this opportunity!

The indicator stayed green for the entire year 2021!

image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
legal3.png
image (5).png

Please consider leaving a comment, like or rehive, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
Updates will only be posted on HIVE !!!

image (5).png

Sort:  

Are you looking for an extended cycle? BTC seems to top in Nov-Jan, with alts soon after followed by multi year bear market. I'm not saying you are wrong, just curious to see more, just found your page and love your analysis from what I see so far.

Thanks!
My main case (with reasonable fib targets) goes like this: Slow grind to 150k, then drop to 115k, then double up (within two weeks) to the cycle top of 230k (blow-off top into capitulation)
Whether this happens end of December or in April, I don't know.
I would not call a top in April a lenghtening cycle though.

My second case is calling for 400k top, because I think 60k would be the perfect bear market low in 2023 (85% correction).

Thanks, can't wait to see more from you.