You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL 1st Contest ! More than 40 USD in prizes 🎁

in HODL4 years ago

Hello, I am @fun2learn from Singapore. I got to find out about cryptocurrency from my older son who was a teenager few years ago. He bought a little Bitcoin and earn a few hundred during the peak of Bitcoin. I felt that Bitcoin was not really safe since I am not one who can adapt to new things readily. I eventually installed the mobile app 'coinomi'. I tried purchasing different types of cryptocurrency using coinomi and managed to earn some money. I had also purchased some ICOs but lost money actually. I joined steem platform on 15 December 2017 and started to learn how to earn through posting. I invested quite a sum of money into steem platform and we know how the price dropped the last two years. I continued to post and earn steem. Now my new venture is on Hive platform and I see potential in it.

Sort:  

Dear @fun2learn,

Interesting that it is your son who introduced you to the CryptoWorld.

I gues syou were relieved to hear about the Fork, maybe you were able to get some money back.

If you would consider to support us, know that we give 90% back to the delegators.

Sincerely,

@vlemon

I did my first delegation on Hive to your community. I have also written a post related to my delegation in the HODL community. Maybe it can bring in a bit of attention from others. Good initiative especially to help the lower income content creators.