You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL 1st Contest ! More than 40 USD in prizes 🎁

in HODL4 years ago

Hello, I am @goldmonsters from India.

I would like to explain about my first experience about Cryptos was a news in an Indian website where Cryptos being banned by local Government and the value of Bitcoin and how the people may misuse that along with why Indian Government is banning it.

I just went thru that articles and it made me to explore more on the Cryptos especially Bitcoin and different ways of earning it along with exploring on other Crypto Currencies such as Steem.

The very moment I heard about Steem and steemit and blogging, it fascinated me and that is how I became a Crypto earner and now I earn different coins thanks to different tribes and also my interest in gaming especially Steem Monsters, earns me Crypto for just playing the battles.

I have been trading the cryptos using steem-engine for Splinterlands cards and aim to earn more by investing in different cryptos.

Thanks and Good Luck to all :)

Sort:  

Steem really fascinated a lot of people. Lickily you're still in the business. Hive on.

Thank you @oredebby.

Yes, HIVE is giving me and many additional ways of earning Cryptos and to be frank, I earn more from HIVE blogs than Steemit blogs and it gives me more chances of investment and earning.

Have a Wonderful Day :)

Hello @goldmonsters,

Very nice story. So you started your journey earning some STEEM and playing Splinterlands.

Nice way to start 😃

Best,

@vlemon

Thank you @vlemon and others for voting this.
@splinterlands is a big support in this regard as every blog I post with regards to Splinterlands battles is being supported by them and I just keep investing the Steem and Hive to buy more and more Splinterlands packs and cards in my quest to build nice gold decks for each of the Splinters.

Good day to all and Good luck :)

That is indeed a nice way to move up the ladder through posting about @splinterlands.

They do support players posting original contents ! This is nice :)

Good day to you too !

Thanks again @vlemon :)