You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first year as a pixEOS ambassador

in HODL4 years ago

Hola! mi amigo Piotr me comentó sobre ti. También soy de Venezuela y he vivido pegado a esta plataforma (steemit y hive, ahora) haciendo de todo: publicando historias, escribiendo sobre blockchain y entrando en muchos concursos. Definitivamente es una plataforma para enamorarse.

Aun no tengo idea (aunque cree una cuenta, lo cual no fue gratis :P) sobre la tecnología EOS. Sé que hay una comunidad EOS en Venezuela, pero no se nada sobre ellos.

En estos juegos, se ganan token EOS?

Me encantaría que formaras parte de la comunidad Project Hope y publicaras mas sobre la tecnología EOS y PixEOS. Se apoya mucho los contenidos sobre blockchain, así como otros que escribimos en la comunidad.

Un Saludo desde Caracas ^_^

/////

Hi! My friend Piotr told me about you. I'm also from Venezuela and I've lived attached to this platform, since January 2018 (steemit and hive, now), doing everything: publishing stories, writing about blockchain and entering many contests. It's definitely a platform to fall in love with.

I still have no idea (even though I created an account, it wasn't free :P) about EOS technology. I know there is an EOS community in Venezuela, but I don't know anything about them.

In these games, you win EOS tokens?

I would like you to be part of the Project Hope community and publish more about EOS technology and PixEOS. There is a lot of support for blockchain content, as well as other content that we write in the community.

My regards from Maracay ^_^

Sort:  

Hola, gracias por tu comentario. Por ahora los juegos están desactivados porque unos abusadores se robaban las recompensas antes de que la gente pudiera cobrar los premios del día, en su momento se ganaban tokens PIXEOS. Ahora estamos con la otra parte ir es la galería de arte dónde la gente compra y vende arte digital.

Yo también tengo tengo mucho tiempo en Steemit/Hive, empecé hace un par de años pero el último año fui bastante intermitente porque más enfocada en la blockchain y por aquí no se le daba mucho valor al contenido, pero ya eso cambió.

Ya estaré explicando muchas cosas acerca de la blockchain de EOS y de pixEOS.

Saludos desde Valencia.


Hey, thanks for your comment. For now the games are disabled because some abusers were stealing the rewards before people could collect the day's prizes, at the time PIXEOS tokens were being won. Now we are with the other part going is the art gallery where people buy and sell digital art.

I also have a lot of time in Steemit/Hive, I started a couple of years ago but the last year I was quite intermittent because I was more focused on the blockchain and around here they didn't give much value to the content, but that's changed now.

I'll be explaining many things about the EOS and pixEOS blockchain.

I'm from Valencia.