You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL 1st Contest ! More than 40 USD in prizes 🎁

in HODL4 years ago

Hello? am joe karimi, @joebboy is my username. Am from Nairobi Kenya.

I first heard about crypto from a friend who we met on Facebook @rhondak from the US mid March. She told me how I could share my creative staff there, learn and meet new people.Thanks to @ michelios for delegations he made to me.

Am really looking forward to the contest. Have some friends interested and hope they join hive soon.

Sort:  

Hello @joebboy,

Nice to meet you and your friend is indeed right.

I am happy that you joined HIVE and can't wait until you post more great content.

Best,

@vlemon

Thanks am already enjoying it here

This is a wonderful contest! I'm so glad to see you with an entry here, Joe! :-)

Thanks Kay you always give me the confidence to do all these

How do I get to see your posts??