You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL 1st Contest ! More than 40 USD in prizes 🎁

in HODL β€’ 4 years ago

Hello I'm kgakakillerg this is how I got in to crypto my friend basically told me about steemit of course when he first told me I thought he was talking rubbish I thought it was all a scam because you hear so many bad things about but then after a while I ended up joining steemit and the first time I invested in any crypto was to buy steem I purchased bitcoin with a gift card I brought it was a absolute joke what I received after all the fees but at that time I didn't really have a clue I've learnt a lot more since then I will do longer version on my page @kgakakillerg

Sort: Β 

Haha πŸ˜‚, if you only knew at that time what Bitcoin would become !

As most of us here, we would not be in the comment section would we ? πŸ˜‚?

Sincerely,

@vlemon

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ can you believe that when I first heard about bitcoin I could have got it for Β£100 only if I knew now