You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL 1st Contest ! More than 40 USD in prizes 🎁

in HODL4 years ago

Hello, I'm @miguelbaez, from Tachira, Venezuela.
My history in the world of cryptocurrencies begins in 2017, as you already know in my country there are great economic difficulties due to the government and hyperinflation, I decided to save my money in bitcoin at that time and it was one of the best things that I have done, since the money would not be devalued.
In 2018 I discovered steemit at that time I saw it as an excellent site to publish my poems, since I dedicate myself to writing poems.
Over time I have learned a lot about cryptocurrencies since I have taken the time to read about it every day. Now I am very happy to belong to this community and eager to know what will happen after the bitcoin halving.
Thank you for taking this project forward, I hope that everything goes well for you and you have many successes.

Sort:  

Hello @miguelbaez,

Thank you for sharing and believe me, in the cryptoworld we are quite happy that this technology can serve as a lifeline to so many people around the world.

Everybody needs to unite against tyranny and theft !

Thank you for sharing,

Sincerely,

@vlemon

If you are absolutely right we must unite to get out of this tyranny and the great robbery they commit
Thank you for creating this contest. I will be aware of all these days of the winner.

We also love your posts man. It's good to see you here

I've followed Miguel since the beginning, he's an excellent writer. Good luck and blessings. He has gone through a lot to get here, and we are very happy to enjoy his content.

Good luck.