You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Satoshi Earning Game Plan

in HODL4 years ago

Damn son, that's some serious sattage! I should do this and see what sat machines I have going, you are buying lots as well, I'm only once per week with a largish amount but keep cash back in case of the little price drops that happen pretty regularly.

I'm working on Hive engine tokens and the passive side as I was working hard on just active income but there's a world of opportunity out there.

Sort:  

Lol break out the spreadsheet and pull in some average returns and see what you're pulling in this is no means a fixed amount but it looks to be hovering around there at the moment so I am pretty chuffed. A $600 in today could be a $6000 worth in a few years so fuckit, what I got to lose, it also means if I can kick off this kind of cash flow and I invest $600 in that same month then I've halved my risk making me even more bullish

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, well, I'm definitely not opposed to making another spreadsheet!

There'll always be some variance but if you take a fixed price of BTC and other coins in alts to use as an average then it will make it easier. I usually use a bit more of a conservative amount (like worse case scenario planning) but to rake in $600 per month with your current system only bodes well when things start really going up... alright, time to bust a spreadsheet out once I've done my power up post