You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL 1st Contest ! More than 40 USD in prizes 🎁

in HODL4 years ago

Hello, I am razeiv from India.

I got into this crypto world back in 2017, I still remember the day. I was in office getting bored and sitting idle, and while watching youtube in my office desktop I came across one Bitcoin video in my recommended videos section( It was obvious, as i was searching how to earn online haha!). Then i opened it being curious about why Bitcoin is so famous and what is it exactly.

That's the day, and this is the day now, I have $2500 assets worth in Dash and BCH hoping to grow and excel in Hive :)

Thank you!

Sort:  

Dear @razeiv,

Nice story and well being idle is a way to discover new things I guess :).

Nice stack that you got there, maybe you will even consider putting some on HIVE to thrive ^^.

I wish you all the best in your cryptogrowth.

Sincerely,

@vlemon

Thanks, yes thinking of it. Targeting to invest on it before July :)