You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL 1st Contest ! More than 40 USD in prizes 🎁

in HODL4 years ago

Hello, I am "Onuwaje Tuale, @tfame3865 is my username, I hail from Delta state, Nigeria.

During the year 2013- 2016, I was into ponzi scheme fully. I was very popular in this. After ponzi scheme was taking my life front and back, I have to call myself to oder and keep advising myself. I said I dont think I can continue with such life again. Why lamenting and thinkin of what to venture into, a friends of my told me about #steemit. At first I was like how can you say I dont invest before I can earn. This will be a shit system. He told me to give it a try, I did by registering and our account was activated on the 7th day. I became a member of the platform in the year 2017. When I had the account, I was not too serious with it. I came to my drawing board when I saw that I earned 30$ from one of my post. You need to see how I was dancing then.

I gave it more effort and at the end, it finally paid off. Forgot the issues that arise, apart from the fight we have, we all know #steem change our lives.

Thanks to @achim03, @crypto.piotr and @hodlcommunity for such a wonderful contest, at least we all can share our though.

Sort:  

Hello @tfame3865,

How are you handling the COVD19 situation over there? Did it change anything in your daily life?

So finally you stopped Ponzi and came to the right platform right?

Nice meeting you,

@vlemon

Yes, I stopped. As for Covid 19, it changes alot in my life.

I am now in the right place.

Nice meetting you