DeFi: Yield Farming Deliciousness

in HODL4 years ago

0.png

Maybe I am very late on this one but I just found this DeFi farming tool and I had to shared this.
People are farming all kind of foods and animals, and Umami??? 👆

This is so funny and cute. It makes me getting into Sushi stuff just for these 🤣 🤣 🤣

But besides that, I still think this is a pretty good tool.

Yield Farming Ranking

1.png
source

It will show you APY, Impermanent Loss, and Reward Type and stuff.

Gas fee is getting cheaper and if you want to get into yield farming, or want to do some research on it, I think this is a great place to start.
If you want to look at cute animals and food icons, this is a great site too.
It makes me hungry.
You want some pancake? They got it.
2.png
source

You want some donuts? They got it too.
3.png
source

And stuff like Pickle, they give you crazy 1103% APY 🤣 🤣 🤣

I want me some cuddly puppy too. Is there a puppy farm with 5000% APY? somewhere? anywhere in DeFi?
I am down 😂 100%


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?

happy tears
➡️ Website
➡️ Twitter

Sort:  

I started doing some farming myself as well. Really great till now

till now? what happened???

Oh nothing, but you know something might happen 🤷🏻‍♂️

Congratulations @tomoyan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

There's a lot of funny projects out there in the DeFi space, but it's difficult to actually make some decent profit on them unless you're somewhat focussed, and exit the respective peojects before it's too late. Of course, these 1000+% APYs cannot be sustainable, so if you're too late to the party you might end up being the one making it profitable...for someone else.

If you feel like playing around also with smaller amounts I can recommend DeFi on the EOS network. With no gas fees it's much easier to get into small positions, but total value locked is also healthy (even if not comparable with ETH) if you want to go bigger ;-)