16 million SPORTS stake reached with 400k Tokens Powered-up

in HODL4 years ago

image.png

I won't just stop talking about my investment in Hive tokens which has made me to become a whale curator on Hive blockchain. SPORTS token is one of such tokens and one of my premier investment options on Hive. It thrills me that I deliberately grow in my stake of the SPORTS token till I reach the epic 20 million stake.

I am looking forward to a time when my single SPORTS upvote would be worth $1. May be that is when I will stop staking SPORTS. The full upvote is worth $0.097 as of now. My SPORTS curation as of now is about one-tenth (1/10) of my grand goal.

I decided to pump more 400,000 SPORTS tokens which takes my total SPORTS stake to the 16 million mark.

image.png

SPORTS is one of the very cheap tokens available on the Hive blockchain but with a huge potential for the future. We all know the huge fanbase for sports and the awesome content it generates. As at today, the hungry sports fans would have much content to write as well as consume as football had begun.

As football in the European Premiership League has begun, many more sports would follow suit and this would mean more sports news. I wish that every sports lover would see https://www.sportstalksocial.com/ as the best option of contenting platform to post from.

My drive to help onboard the Nigerian Professional Football League (NPFL) teams to Hive blockchain via @SportsTalkSocial is never relented. I am extending the gesture to the local sports that are yet to have exposure to maximize the Hive blockchain. This informs and motivates the @HiveAid project which would be gifting free gears to those players and teams.

I am hopeful that in the future, a search on google for sports news would display contents from sportstalksocial in top pages.

It can only get better!


Disclaimer: In all, the above are my personal views about SPORTS tokens that fuels my convictions to invest in the token. These are not investment advice. Always make your extra research before investing in any cryptocurrency.

  • If you have made a recent "quality" #sportstalk post of at least 200 words, drop the link in the comments section of this post and rehive the post for a huge upvote from my 16 million stake.
  • Please consider following @uyobong.sports to be able to see our upcoming give away.
  • You may also consider delegating SPORTS to @uyobong.sports to enjoy daily Curation.
Sort:  
Loading...