You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL 1st Contest ! More than 40 USD in prizes 🎁

in HODL4 years ago

Hello my dear @coolguy123,

Quite funny that you got introduced to Steemit by a Nigerian student, is he or she still on there?

You were a lucky one to get a nice 5k delegation from @fulltimegeek.

You are a "Splinterlands afficionado", a big fan hahah. You must have a great stack of cards by now !

I am really happy I got to know you @coolguy123.

Sincerely,

@vlemon

Sort:  

Thank you @vlemon,

The guy who introduced me to Steemit is by account name @composer and sadly, he is not active since 2018, might be he is busy with his studies..

Yep, I was one of the few luckiest guys to get the encouragement and confidence from that delegation from @fulltimegeek.

Splinterlands has become a part of my daily life nowadays and I keep battling and keeping my fingers crossed for the season end rewards happening in 2 days.

Good to know you and all and happy to be part of this community :)

Good day to all the HODLers and HIVErs :)