You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL 1st Contest ! More than 40 USD in prizes 🎁

in HODL4 years ago

Hello @minimining,

I am a content writer and write most to affiliates. In the cryptoworld you can earn A LOT in affiliate so when people began to read a lot in newspaper about Bitcoin - affiliates see money! They order content. I was september 2017 and I started to read and write.

Do you mean you were paid by article by newspaper? Did I get it right?

Then of course the trading/gambling... where you probably lost most of your cryptos right ? :)

Interesting to know that Paypal does not work anymore in Venezuela... that is crazy !

Which coin do you love the most at the moment?

Sincerely,

@vlemon

Sort:  

I was (and still do) writing article to websites about crypto. Guide, information and like that. To a website that help people start trading with crypto. You can find a lot of this at web.

I startad at xxx. Went up 350 % - and then down total 50% . So at that moment I still had 50 % of my start capital. Now has it went up some (but steem has went down a lot) so I have about my startcapital.

Enjin is my favoritcoin. Have always been so far

Even with the latest news about Cryptofights? Do you play it?

Play?
I am investing in enjin not playing with it.
But I am intresting about that fight - What is that?