You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It could be good

in Reflections3 months ago

These are good questions to ask .... my life is good? Yes, not quite, but yes, it could be better, of course. But you know I work a lot on the subject of thoughts and the first step for that is to detect the bad ones, once that's done... generate the practice of avoiding them and the ones you can't reverse them.... because you can do that.

That is what I work on the most because everything depends on it. I still need to improve, especially in terms of certain projects that I want to start. I'm working on it... and another thing to improve is more organisation, even more... it sounds crazy what I'm saying, but that's the way it is. I want to do a lot of things and for that I have to organise them well, diversify.

My life before was not good at all, but nothing, and I took the decision to turn it 180 degrees, I was fed up and I didn't want to be like that anymore, that's why I changed country.

Starting from scratch and alone is not easy, it's like being born again with nothing, but it's worth it, peace is worth it.

Sort:  

The good thing about starting from scratch is that you can make it your own; I think that's worth something.

That's worth everything! I was born again and with my rules, I am free and that is priceless. Freedom for me is to be awake and aware. Freedom and peace.