You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sport

in Reflections9 months ago

I can feel love, admiration, and respect in what is written. I am sure your nephew and nieces will be glad to have you too. You may not have any kids of yours for reasons known to you, but you do have lots of them surround you as I am a kid, too, and I am here loving every piece you write.

I played football and was also a goalkeeper until the injury I got, which said goodbye to my football life. Hehe. And I did other sports too, but I didn't go deeply into them.

Sort:  

For sure, he's my family and a good little kid.

I wonder how many have had injuries that have stopped their sporting endeavours. A lot I'd say.

That's great.

You are right, a lot we have lots to say.

Myself included.

We all have our stories to tell.