You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking away

in Reflections2 months ago

I was able to post daily for about a week and enjoyed it although at the time I was able to devote a little bit of my day which isn't possible at the moment. Two a week is all I can manage as I have to focus on more important things. If I can do an additional one and have something on my mind to say then I will but surely won't be worried if it can't happen.

I want to keep it an enjoyable activity and not making it like a job; I think if I did that I would soon stop.

I'll tell my man you said that, about his excellent eye for pretty girls...well, one girl (me) anyway! He likes me in boots and I love wearing them so it's a good match. He's a good man, the best I could ask for really and I'm very lucky to have him...and I think he's luck to have me too, but that's just my opinion. 😋

Thanks for your comment, I appreciate it.

Becca 🌷