You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life...on the refrigerator

in Reflections3 months ago

It was quite productive, although not long enough.

We've got some things happening here, not nice things, involving my man and he's been a little stressed, concerned and preoccupied with those things and then his work which is also very demanding...so a nice and productive weekend was what we needed. I'm also concerned of course and worried.

Becca 🌷

Sort:  

Becca, I hope you are well. I wish that things find a less difficult path to resolution and that this weekend will be longer and you can relax together.

A hug!

I'd like to find that path also Nani, however it's not always possible, or isn't possible to stay on it consistently. We try though.

I hope you have been having a nice weekend.

Becca 🌷