You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's healthy and wholesome

in Reflections9 months ago

Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha. Always making fun of serious things. That's my thing. Yours is glowing as I read. No wonder you wear sunglasses. You can go blind from your own glow. 🤣

1997 was a donutty year, of that there is no doubt, coffee too. I was doing a lot of physical activity though, a lot, so it wasn't too bad...but I don't think I even looked at a donut for a year afterwards. I survived though, and partake of a donut now and then, although not often.

It sounds insane. Does that mean you eat at least one donut each day? Ugh, the calories count probably was over 9000.

Music Video Dance GIF by Cuco

Sort:  

I know you do, hence the smart ass comment. I don't mind, humour isn't a bad thing unless it hurts people.

Oh yeah bro, I fucken glow like a...like a...like a fucken sun, apparently....Or a pregnant woman at least.

Does that mean you eat at least one donut each day?

Not quite one a day, but I reckon I would have had maybe 4-5 a week, with coffee, in briefings, after action, during training sessions and all. I blame everyone else though, or at least whomever put those delectable fucken donuts within my reach. Lol. I don't recall putting on much weight, but it wasn't good from a health perspective.

Note: Maybe it was 5-6... 😜

Too much sugar and fat everywhere. It sounds like life, but one with arteries that don't work well. 🤣

It seems you had a late glow up. It is never late for it, I think 🤣

Excited Happy Birthday GIF

I think that actress is a hottie. #justsaying

Oh, she definitely is!

I have a post in a few days about the woman I have found the most beautiful and attractive over a very long period, since the mid-1980's. You may or may not see it and that's ok, but in it I ask about what beauty is to the reads of that post...I'd love to see hear your opinion.

I have you in favorites. I'll make sure to check out to see if I can give a proper response.

Ah ok, cool.