You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing through the last layers of snow.

in Reflectionslast month

Oooohhhh, dearest soul sister and co-creative genius, You speak to my heart in this glorious post... Every word of it thrums in me like the spring upwelling... I am very very glad for your beautiful connectedness - and for feeling so close to your springing process.... We live in such mystical times, and we deserve all the riches that we are gleaning out of the quagmire and the pain. I am so glad to know you, and cannot wait to see what you reveal next!! Huge love, sister!

🪷

Sort:  

❤️
I am very grateful for that beautiful connectedness we have!! ...and I am anticipating the projects we'll come up with next time with lots of excitement🌸 Lots of love back to you, and thank you😊