Growing through the last layers of snow.

Only when everything breaks down we can rebuilt freely and up to endless potential.

Here I am two months later, which feel like an eternity. I am not the same. My life is not the same. Every thing exploded and I am growing the most beautiful existence I ever imagined.

My words are shy, and my ideas overflowing.

A field of spring flowers peaking out between the old leaves of last year. A little sprout of green piercing the dry brown leave that had covered it for so many months. Delicate and determined to grow.

The forest, there to remind me. Nothing is built for your own sake, no one there because of you. But all together thrives in abundance and growth. Every cycle again, is led by destruction, decomposing, sprouting, regrowth, flowering, fruits and memories of the past. Nothing stays there, in the past, everything moves on, an endless acceptance for change.

Every decision is my own. It is only me who decides to grow or to regret. And I choose my side long time ago.

Meanwhile I cannot ask or make anyone else choose that path. It has never been hard or sad I have been most afraid of. Being stuck is, not wanting to grow, not willing to take the best decisions, unable to forgive or move on. I’ll take any pain if it makes me move towards the better version of myself.

Discomfort, effort and hardship are just the last layer of snow in April. The last harsh condition that has to melt away if only you kept up your effort one more day.

That’s all it takes. One more step.

The true value of a moment often only shows way later. Only appears once we see the outcome, once we feel the companion of our actions. And once we realize that way to many words spoken are empty.

I am the only one accountable for the realities I build for myself. The great ones and the suffering, there is no one there to blame, not even myself. Learning from the past, being present in the moment and vision the future I deserve.

So are you, accountable for all the realities you built for yourself. Responsible for each of your decisions.

Do you approve them? Do you respect and love who you have become over the years? Do you appreciate the life you built for yourself?

It has been a while, nevertheless I still appreciate anyone sharing these words with me. Thank you and enjoy your week!

All photos and words are owned by ©kesityu taken and written by myself.

Sort:  

Oooohhhh, dearest soul sister and co-creative genius, You speak to my heart in this glorious post... Every word of it thrums in me like the spring upwelling... I am very very glad for your beautiful connectedness - and for feeling so close to your springing process.... We live in such mystical times, and we deserve all the riches that we are gleaning out of the quagmire and the pain. I am so glad to know you, and cannot wait to see what you reveal next!! Huge love, sister!

🪷

❤️
I am very grateful for that beautiful connectedness we have!! ...and I am anticipating the projects we'll come up with next time with lots of excitement🌸 Lots of love back to you, and thank you😊

Being stuck is, not wanting to grow, not willing to take the best decisions, unable to forgive or move on

I think this is a very interesting statement. Feeling stuck has always been a mystery to me that I’ve attributed mostly to burn up, but have never felt like I’ve fully gotten to the bottom of.

I feel a little stuck now, and I’ve been telling myself it’s because I just need to give myself time to rest, but your statement gives me a lot to think about and some good questions to ask myself.

Thank you and welcome back.

That's interesting! I feel like noticing the stuck-ness is mostly, at least, the first step towards getting un-stuck, and it is weirdly exciting sometimes to sense that something is changing even if we aren't sure yet how when or what it will be.
Time to rest! Yes I relate to that, it gets so easily overlooked.
Thank you:) and thanks for sharing your thoughts on the subject, that just made me realize even more how exciting it is to write about changes and then be able to have conversation about it!

Getting unstuck can sometimes be complicated. I think that talking about it, especially with strangers for some reason, often puts us in contact with ideas we don’t normally come across and those, in turn, often become the keys that we need to get unstuck, or at least to motivate us to finally take the action we need to take.

Very true! I was just thinking of that recently, and I felt it comes from these strangers asking completely different questions than the people who know us and already have expectations or assumptions about the situation. Also made me think that it is much more interesting (sometimes) to explain yourself to someone you don't know, for similar reasons. Sometimes I hear myself using completely different words, or realize where my words, all of a sudden, make not much sense at all.

Yeah, there is definitely less restraint both ways, as the speaker and as the listener/person commenting, especially online. I think that can be extremely helpful.

Hello @kesityu.fashion. Great post! I deeply resonate with the idea that growth and abundance are shared collectively, as mentioned in your post. Nature's cycles certainly have a way of teaching us about the flexibility of holding on and letting go, paving the way for new growth. Thank you for sharing such a reflective piece.

Isn't it, once we remember to get back into sink with nature or also just surround ourselves more with it everything just becomes calmer and change less scary:)
Thank you for stopping by, even after such a long time of silence from my side:) It's lovely to hear from you!

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @ewkaw 😊🌸

Indeed we are the only one accountable for our lives and how we choose to live it. We can let people choose for us or give an account for us.
Reflecting on our lives is an important thing to do.
We must learn to appreciate the things we've been able to achieve in life and also the challenges we face and how we overcome them.

Indeed, reflecting usually helps:)
Thanks for taking the time!

Congratulations @kesityu.fashion! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 80000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP