You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life...on the refrigerator

in Reflections3 months ago

Hope you are having a wonderful weekend @becca-mac. We keep childhood photos of our boys, now young men, on the fridge. Like you, we often find ourselves stopping to enjoy a memory the photos bring back. Enjoy the music moment with your man.

Sort:  

Hello Joe, thanks for coming by.

It's been a nice weekend so far with still a little to go before thoughts need to turn towards Monday.

I really love having all those memories on the refrigerator, I see them every day and it makes me so happy as I assume it does for you. As I get older I find those moments become more and more valued, do you feel that way? Of course, creating new ones is also important.

Becca 🌷

Best wishes for the rest of your week.

Yes, I do feel those moments are more valued, especially the older the boys get.

Again, have a great week.