Sort:  

You can totally change things. It's all of you want it. Here's a vote. I think you can change things. I think you can be amazing.

I trick myself and say anxiety is just excitement. It works so often!

Thanks. Changing things each day already.

I just got done giving free compliments a class about three steps that I have.

The first step is to automate your account. That's pretty important information. Hive.vote is really amazing and I utilize that. That starts you immediately compounding interest for your account and you get paid for all of the stake you have at least 10 times a day.

Lesson 2 is decentralized finance and community token trading.

Lesson 3 is diesel pool investing and accessing the interest rates that are published.

If you're interested I'd love to show you how to do all the above which then really compounds the interest and helps to grow your account.

Getting to know a bunch of the tricks and different ways that you can earn and grow here on the blockchain is really important. A lot of people focus on one or two however this has now opened up quite a massive opportunity for me.

I think that you're doing an amazing job and I can't wait to see even more from you in the future.

Sure, I'm always interested in learning something.

https://discord.gg/5Vj7wFba

Here's a link to my chat room and I've taught a bunch of people how to do this. Incredibly if I help my friends grow I can do very well myself.

Usually I do a voice chat walkthrough with my student. Makes it way easier than typing it all out.

My class takes about 5 to 10 minutes for the first lesson and 10 minutes to 30 minutes for the second and third lessons. Of course if you've got inspired we can chat more.

Thanks. I’ll hit the server tomorrow sometime and then we can look to schedule a time. I’m getting ready to hit the sack now. Appreciate the assistance

Sweet! And yeah I'm about to sleep as well. So definitely let's meet up when it's convenient for us both. You can hit me up directly now on discord.