You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A posting initiative: #myreflections - Win free stuff

in Reflections β€’ 6 months ago

Mate, you’re always reinventing the engagament, I love the way you connect with the community, muy respect πŸ™‡πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ™‡πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
I’m not very active in the Reflection community but I read a lot of what Taraz and you write over there and I think it’s a good boost for the community, although I’m not active posting I read a lot from there and I hope one day to publish something there, while I enjoy the posts of other great creators like you, I congratulate you for these ideas and for carrying them out so well πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Sort: Β 

Engagement is important, as is a user creating quality content to help them draw more attention to themselves for the right reasons. That's why I do these things.