A posting initiative: #myreflections - Win free stuff

in Reflections6 months ago (edited)

This post announces another posting initiative and a chance for me to give away upvotes and Ecency points to some great on-community-topic posts. I decided the Reflections Community was a good community to host it. I'm calling it: #myreflections

The community focuses upon personal reflections on life in general, family, health, mindset, attitude, thoughts, feelings and emotions, psychology, personal growth and development...plus most things in between and like all communities there's rules - you'll need to understand them before you post there so have a look prior to entering this posting initiative.

you dick cheese mother fucker  (2).jpg



⬇️Do this to enter⬇️

✅ Post relevant content in the Reflections Community

✅ Make sure your first post-tag is #myreflections please

✅ Minimum of 250 words - your own photos preferred

✅ Link your post in the comments below for eligibility



The posting initiative will run for a few days only. There is a countdown timer if you view this post on the Peakd front-end if you want to know how long is left before entries are closed off.



⬇️What you may get⬇️

I'm transferring one hundred (100) Ecency points to some of the posts and will upvote some of them as well

Posts may also receive @curangel voting support - to be eligible follow the guidelines above and ensure your post is on-topic and relevant to the Reflections Community theme. Personality, passion and effort, plus an interesting post is the way to stand out and gain rewards.


If you have any questions on the #myreflections posting initiative please let me know in the comments below and I'll get an answer back to you.

Design and create your ideal life, tomorrow isn't promised - galenkp

[Original and AI free]
Image(s) in this post are my own

Sort:  

How nice for this opportunity, in fact, just today I was talking to my wife, reflecting on the topic I will be discussing.

Isn't it marvellous how things seem to align sometimes? 😁

I couldn't procrastinate, so before I got to work on the payroll, I decided to write about a reflection as a parent of a young woman who in a year's time must choose what career to study in college.

I will not force my daughters to fulfill my dreams.

I've really come to like the reflections community. It gives me a place for some of my content I wasn't sure would fit anywhere else.

I think it's a nice place to just have a think or simply states some facts, talk about whatever is going on in life and the thoughts, benefits or challenges that arise.

Yeah, for sure!

I would love to be a part of this, thank you for the initiative @galenkp

No worries, I thought you might like to get involved.

I definitely would.

It will be a pleasure to participate in this new initiative, I hope to comply with all the rules, blessings to all who are part of this beautiful community.

It'll be nice to see you get involved and as for the rules of entry, well, they're pretty simple to follow so I think you'll be fine.

Today I posted in this community that allows me to reflect on the things in life for sure I am going to join this initiative there is a lot to think about.

I saw that, and voted on it, you can do another tomorrow though and I'll look forward to it as you always bring something valid and with much personality.

Tomorrow I will be participating for sure I like your proposals thanks for your comment.

Reflections is another staple community! I enjoy perusing it every now and then when I’m looking for something to quench my thirst for something unique. I’ll have to check out some of the posts, not sure if I can think of one with the proper theme. The reflections posts I have are not too common but I like that aspect, can’t do too much reflection I reckon. A healthy balance is proper!

If more people reflected upon their lives, their as is position and where they want to be, their thoughts and actions I think they'd be doing a lot better. There's a lot to be found and improved when looking inwardly.

Thank you Galenkp, always helping with new initiatives. This is very good for all content creators, more options to explore and in the end contribute to our growth and development.
A shout out also to @tarazkp for making it possible.

Hugs from Havana.

No worries, just an excuse to give away some points and votes I guess and if I get to see some great posts along the way then that's awesome.

Havana hugs huh? Ok, Hugs from wherever I am also. 😉

Thank you for creating these opportunities for the community. Below is my entry.

https://peakd.com/hive-126152/@becca-mac/youre-coming-home-with-me

Mate, you’re always reinventing the engagament, I love the way you connect with the community, muy respect 🙇🏻‍♂️🙇🏻‍♂️
I’m not very active in the Reflection community but I read a lot of what Taraz and you write over there and I think it’s a good boost for the community, although I’m not active posting I read a lot from there and I hope one day to publish something there, while I enjoy the posts of other great creators like you, I congratulate you for these ideas and for carrying them out so well 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Engagement is important, as is a user creating quality content to help them draw more attention to themselves for the right reasons. That's why I do these things.

Excellent Galen since already writing my publication

Convenient huh?

I love this community Galen.

Can I list for example my reflections -1 next to the title of my post???

I'm not quite sure what you mean.

As it happens with the commitment that every weekend is listed

Oh ok, nah this initiative will not happen that often, maybe never again.

Ok , Thank You so much , night night Galen💤

Going to very interestjng....many things to Takeaway.....looking forward to it...either reading or submitting my own perspective

I'm looking forward to seeing some good entries. I'm not all that interested in there being a lot of them it's more about seeing some personality and effort, as you know that's what I reward more readily.

yes i know....hopefully you will find it interesting too... here is #myreflections post.

https://peakd.com/hive-126152/@steemflow/i-did-it-by-myself-

I love this idea Galen! I will be super happy to be around, I have read for a long time reflections that are published there and I love that space created for that purpose.

I was pleasantly surprised by this publication, thanks!😀

No worries, let's see how it's received by others. It'll work and I'll give some stuff away or not I guess.

I think the most important thing is to be able to express yourself and maybe enlighten someone, as there are people who have enlightened me, that's the beautiful thing, the most beautiful thing of all.

Well, I got this one on right time. I don't know how come I miss this one earlier. But when I sighted, I am here.

Here you go with my entry

No worries.

Warm greeting sire.

The opportunities keep coming and we, I, can't thank you enough.
Many thanks!

Please find the link to my submission below;

https://peakd.com/hive-126152/@uchelee/purpose

Not too late, thanks for your entry.

Wonderful post, the system of education here makes a lot of theoretical development with little field work.

Here is my modest reflection. A hug to all.

(Hola)

https://peakd.com/hive-126152/@nanixxx/the-hug-is-for-two

Thank you, I appreciate it, and well on time too.

Timely for me to sit down and reflect on the year... 🙂
https://peakd.com/hive-126152/@relf87/the-rainbow-after-the-storm

Has this posting time to an end? Is it still open for participation? @galenkp

Ended two days ago.

It's okay, it was really a nice one.

Thank you so much @galenkp for this opportunity to offer these reflections. I loved the idea. Here is my participation.✨

https://peakd.com/hive-126152/@avdesing/decisions-shape-the-path-of-life

Here are my thoughts and reflections happy evening

https://peakd.com/hive-126152/@nill2021/golden-years

Cheers, I saw it. 🙂

Congratulations @galenkp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 91500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 92000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List

The reflections community is one of a kind.
Thanks for the opportunity
I am sure hopping on.

No worries, I look forward to seeing the post you deliver, please ensure you follow the guidelines for eligibility.

I would like to write only if I'll get any notable reflection around me.

That's a good plan.

Yeah bro 😂

This is a wonderful initiative and would love to take part in it as well.
Thanks for this 😊

No worries, the guidelines are above so the way forward should be easy enough.

Sure, straight forward. Thanks.