You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking To A Rock

in Reflections5 months ago

F - word. Then that first screen shot. But they kept going. Cool to see you got some love.

I don't even know Wtf I'm thinking straying outta character like that, seriously, I went through this thing where I wanted to kinda explain my foundation to you and everyone who's kept up with me this whole time.

I can't even live in the same state. Notice I'm on the other side of the country now. There's a memory on every corner. Dude I hate visiting. I need to stop again.

Even the music. It's everywhere. On the other sides of oceans is American music. You'd be shocked how many places I heard The Roots.

Really, I've wondered if The Roots are aware how much The Seed gets played.

Anyway, and I really don't know what's better. Probably never will. I watch Pura try to juggle theirs while I shut mine off and I honestly don't know which is better.

That's it.