You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moments Of Life

in Reflections7 months ago

Thank you @samiwrites, I'm glad you liked my post.

One thing about doing good and oing what is right is that it always comes back to you, sometimes in multiple folds.

I never think about that because I do what I do because it is needed, not because I expect something in return. It's good to get help when you need it and it's also good to pay it forward. I hope we can change people with our acts and attitude.

Sort:  

You're welcome @erikah I understand your perspective and I totally agree that it's better to give without expecting anything in return. But from my experience whether you expect or not you get blessed.🤗🤗🤗 You're blessed 🤗

Thank you for the nice words @samiwrites 😊

🤗🤗🤗 Anytime @erikah