You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's healthy and wholesome

in Reflections9 months ago

For the moment this makes you wonderful in my eyes.

Awww...so sweet.

But don't doubt it, that when you piss me off a bit I'm going to give you a downvote you'll feel it.

Fucken brutal! 🤣

Note to self: Don't ever piss nanixxx off.

That comment made me laugh, and I'm in a café on my computer right now so laughing out loud just looks odd. I don't care though, I am odd!

I appreciate your kind words, and the brutal ones too, I prefer people to open and honest, forthright.

Sort:  

That's me.

I prefer that too, be honest...

And the truth is, not everyone can stand me.

But then again... I think I don't have to be a honey pot for everyone.

;)

And the truth is, not everyone can stand me.

I think everyone could say the same, not everyone will appeal to everyone.

But then again... I think I don't have to be a honey pot for everyone.

I agree, we all need to be true to ourselves and that'll not always align with other people's thoughts. I often talk about my sense of honour and integrity and usually write, as I see it, after it...that means that what I see/feel as honour and integrity, the values I live to, may differ to others...but I can only be true to my own. (Hopefully that makes sense.)

based on my own opinion and I can honestly say, I'm an expert at knowing what I like.

😂 This cracked me up. But it applies to this too, I think.

I am yet to meet a single person who comes even close to being an expert on what I like...some understand a few elements of it, but only I know it all...it's be a little worrying if I did not, don't you think? 😏

Hey, I've met people who don't even know what they like.
That is really worrying.

I laugh at the way you say it, blunt, but you're right. Who is going to contradict the expert nanixxx or the expert Galenkp?

Goodbye, au revoir, adiós, sayonara, namaste 😂

Us experts are...well, we're experts, no other way to put it. 😆