Sort:  

Lol...well in truth I did that, took me nine minutes...but my spacecraft blew a gasket on entry and I'm waiting on parts...so can't return yet. So, I'm stuck here for the moment...unless I can borrow your space ship?

You've heard of Roswell? Well... .that was me. I don't look like they say though. Been here a long time, not much left of the ship but garbage when I got out and most of that is spread out all over America as souvenirs ! Damn earthlings !

Haha, well no problem at all, your secret is totally safe with me, I won't tell a soul!

Thank you. I trust your word on it.

After our conversation I did toy with the idea of what I'd recommend if it were me and I decided this would make a good prison planet, since there is no really intelligent life forms here. I mean, look at the level they are on as space ships go. Not a thing that will do more than play ring-around-the-rosie with earth and that tin can space station?!.... there isn't anything at all worth hijacking.

sigh