You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections on Nomadic Living

in Reflections10 months ago

I thought you have always been an introvert, Haha 😅. Home is actually a place where your heart is like you have quoted, it shouldn't have to be a place where you pin point yourself

It's sometimes very important to move to places where you feel the reality of life, enjoy having yourself. Thailand is one of beautiful places to visit in Asia to enjoy nature

I really enjoyed your last word there. Thanks for sharing, your post really is making my day already.

Sort:  

I am an introvert only for 6 months each year then I would go out and socialize 🤣 There's more to Thailand that I haven't explored but I love the city, considering to move there at one point in life. Thanks for checking it out too!

Haha 😅😅, six month introverted sounds nice. Our upbringing is absolutely the reflection of who we are. There's more to socialization, it's so sad that some people don't really focus on the importance of socialization

Well, thanks for sharing. I really enjoyed it 😊