You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year, Welcome 2024! 🥳🥂

in Reflections6 months ago

Well, why not agree? I mean I know they are your thoughts and experiences but as you said, these are things everyone should live by and I'm sure many of us have been living such awakening and meditate about our lives.
At least, I get you. I sometimes been here too with all these thoughts myself.

Thank you for your Happy New Year wish! I wish you the same but what I wish most for is health, exactly what you mentioned in your 2024 Plans. I've read your post too. And I want those for myself too! I started running this year already and I intend to keep on this. I need it such much!

Hugs 💓💓💓

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice wishes :) Good luck with running, I know it can change you completely and it's the best thing that can happen to you. You get a different mindset, a changed mentality and discipline. I used to run years ago and loved it!

😘🤗❤️ Hugs to you too!

Well yes, I kind of love it too. Its the only thing I can do at the moment and enjoy it.
But in the last two weeks we had a bright weather! Now its freezing. I think I will try something else 🤣 at least for one month.

😁😆