You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee shop reflections

in Reflections8 months ago

Many times I feel that your words, your writings are very close. In this one for example, maybe I would be writing that quote in my notebook. I smile. I smile because I know I'm going to flip through it again and I'll be able to put that satisfaction on my face. And maybe even I'll be sitting in a café, feeling life go by, while those smells wash over me and make me even happier.
I hold on tightly to this day by day, full of challenges. With strength I resist and live my small and magical moments, until the day comes when that is the only thing that makes me surrender: magic.

Sort:  

I'm glad you find something of value in my words, I try to just keep it real, true to my life and understandings, and if you find something in those words then that's great.

You have some challenges, there's no doubt, but in finding magic in the small moments of enjoyment, fulfillment and value is a good way to keep you on track and moving in the right direction.