You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking To A Rock

in Reflections5 months ago

I don't even know what whatsapp is!!! You could contact me on discord, but I can't figure out how to do that on this new computer - I need an invitation or something? Or you can email me at [email protected]. I think I still know how to get into that address.

I'm sorry you had such a hard time!!! Things fall apart sometimes, don't they? Then something fabulous happens. If I've got the timeline close, you met Pura soon after this spate of awfulness.

Sort:  

Here we go again, just when I think I'm the least tech savvy... = }

Within months. Crazy, right? But she's from the Bay Area and I'm from LA so we kept in contact via phone for about half a year til she moved, then I moved, then I, she, now, et cetera.

Which is a damn good thing by the way. She's a 10. I never would've stood a chance had I not had those 6 months to win the conversation game and instead tried doing so in person, face to face, with a 10 are you kidding me?!? Yeah, F'ing right! I needed that phone distance.

lol. You're a ten too my friend. You just had so many assholes in your younger years that you didn't know it.