Rubik's cube: a short true story based on my experience.

in Reflections5 months ago

Greetings

Hello once again Hive world, how are you guys? Are you doing well? Are you tired again? If you are, then let me entertain you for a moment, take a sit and relax, I want you to empty your mind for a while and try to read my work. This blog will be about my my experience, this content might encourage you to take a risk about something and can possibly make you try new things that you think is impossible for you to learn.

Before we proceed, I just want to remind you that this content doesn't only revolve on my goal which is learning how to play a Rubik's cube, at the end of this blog I will provide a short motivation and sayings that can possibly help you on your life, so please have fun reading.

This is a true story that I have created myself and intentionally created this to help motivate people.

IMG_20240103_214857.jpg

How did I became eager on learning on how to play a Rubik's cube?

Well, it all started last school year when I saw @jayceethedreamer playing this game very well, I was amaze on how fast she moved her fingers and how she solved it in an instant, I then approached her and asked if it's possible for me to learn on how to play a Rubik's cube or is it hard to learn, then she responded with a calm voice and said "it's not that hard actually in fact it is easy", after hearing those words, I laughed and didn't believe her and said –I don't think so–.

IMG_20240103_214920.jpg

After a month had passed , I remembered that moment and realize, what if I can do it? What if it's not that hard? I then remembered the quote that I have read a long time ago that says nothing is impossible, I figured out that I can do it and the only thing that is stopping me from learning how to play is my laziness and lacked of courage and determination. So on this exact date January 3, 2024 my pumpk(hahahaha) gave me a gift which is the Rubik's cube that made me extremely happy and started to watch a Rubik's tutorial and begans to learn basic steps and fundamentals about the Rubik's cube.

IMG_20231226_075749.jpg

Moral lesson of the story

Everything can be a piece of cake when you have courage, determination, and eagerness to learn about something. Everything that you considered impossible can be possible when you dedicate yourself to it.

IMG_20231017_173433.jpg

A motivation that I have created for you guys

Now, I know there is this such thing that has been running through your mind for a long time, there is this certain thing that you are eager to learn, now I want you to be brave and have the courage to try it, besides nothing disappears from trying as what everybody says. If you are a woman that wants to play basketball, then you can be an elite hooper, if you want to be the fastest man to ever solve a Rubik's cube then you can be the fastest, if you want to be as wealthy like Bill gates then you can be like him, everyone can achieve their goals and ideals it only requires hardwork, courage, determination, motivation, and dedication. Nothing is impossible.

Just a reminder that I originally made this content and all photos are mine.

Thank you so much for spending you time reading my work, I am hoping you enjoyed it, keep grinding and achieve your goals, have a nice day and God bless.

Sort:  

I remember when I was in College, I knew all the patterns in solving the Rubik's cube. But now, all I remember is the Rubik's cube only 😁.

Well, I'm sure you can still solve it ❤️

Everything can be a piece of cake when you have courage, determination, and eagerness to learn about something. Everything that you considered impossible can be possible when you dedicate yourself to it.

Well said! Based on my experience, I thought playing rubics was really hard— well it is. But once you're determined to accomplish it, you absolutely can! I am so proud of my self because, at last! I finally know how to play rubics, including it's patterns!

Yeah, congrats for being able to solve a Rubik's cube ❤️🥳

Wow. This is an inspiring story of determination to learn even in difficult things. That's true. If we want to learn something we must have the right attitude and qualities to succeed.

Indeed, determination and dedication is the key ❤️ keey grinding @edver143

Omg, I remember myself back in senior high, I was so eager to learn how to play Rubik's cube like you. I had to annoy my classmate to teach me how to solve it HAHAHA. Rubik's cube is just fun to play. And maybe you should try the mirror cube too!

Hii there @ikaycutie thank you for your suggestions have a nice day❤️

Solving this into an original one is very difficult for me.

Yeah² but we'll master it soon❤️

Thank you for sharing.

You're welcome @chimegipamus have a nice day❤️❤️

Congratulations @penflecto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

Thank you so much ❤️🥺 @hivebuzz have a nice day

You're welcome @penflecto! Have a nice day 😊👍

I haven't try solving Rubik's cube since it doesn't interest me but because of this blog I wanna try one and I'm curious what does it feel after solving the Rubik's cube?