You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Non-parallel universes.

in Reflectionslast month

Dreams are fascinating. Have you ever had a lucid dream? The first time I randomly had one, I was being told to hurry up however, I knew I didn't have to because I KNEW I was dreaming. But even so, I got this innate impression not to reveal that it was a dream outloud, despite my in-dream companion pestering me about being late.

Apparently there are other things you shouldn't do that aren't so innate like ask the people in you dreams (projections) for the time or what date it is. I've never done that but that might turn everyone against you and turn your reality into a lucid nightmare. Similar to how everyone chases and attacks in the film Inception.

Sort:  

Have you ever had a lucid dream?


That's an interesting question, and to answer it, I don't think so. My dreams tend to be "crazy" and disconnected, haha!

Thanks for a such nice comment.