You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where moments become memories and memories become art

in Reflections28 days ago

It's easy to acquire a camera now coz even mobile phones has that good quality camera. And I'm also one of those who take photos without knowing the basic of Photography. I also tried to use those "expert or pro" setting in my mobile phone before by changing them in random, you know just to explore - but although there are changes on the photos I tried to take, I can't really understand it that much, lol. Although I want to know more, i'm just too lazy to explore the beauty of Photography 😆😆🤭🤭.

But anyway, I'm really thankful that camera is not that hard to acquire now compare before. Because now, we can capture our best moment with our love ones and save it. Although it's not the best shot, but the people and place and even the emotions captured in there is what I really want to save and remember the most ✨✨.

Sort:  

Although it's not the best shot, but the people and place and even the emotions captured in there is what I really want to save and remember the most

This is what makes mobile an integral part of our life.....now the blessing of #AI has made photography more fun with some nice and attractive snaps.