You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing the Best even in the Terrible

in Reflectionslast year

There is quite a bit going on all at once isn’t there.

My cards meanwhile have been telling me to basically chill and that everything will work out which is what I’ve been telling everyone else 😅

Though today’s one did say to hide and think (more or less, it was the hermit and one of the minor arcana).

Sort:  

It's a good thing to hole up once in a while just to feel and reflect. I do it quite regularly. Maybe at some point we could do a joint reading if you're fine with it!

I don't have time to hole up to feel and reflect x_x

I just have occasional moments, usually involving being somewhat impressed that I'm walking around doing things

Joint reading sounds like fun though I wouldn't have a clue where to begin with that XD