Sort:  

enjoy the process. Enjoy the process. Enjoy the process. Why is it so hard? I’m

Sounds a bit like your process maybe isn't efficient or effective enough, putting countless hours into something that could be done in 30 minutes, for example. I've no idea, just sounds kinda like that?

It’s probably something like that. Trying too hard to make something what I think it needs to be, rather than letting it be what it is.

When we work hard, expectations are something that happens even without wanting to.
Sometimes we felt so hurt , but who knows , we have come very close to the result we want, which is our destination.

Have a good day 😊

I’m not sure that is the case or ever will be the case. I feel myself in a perpetual state of burnout, not because I’m doing too much work, but because the results of my work never seem to match the effort put in.

I'm also struggling with burnouts at times, quite often and feel like the time of day is not enough, but it's interesting to see your angle. You have some deep thoughts in this post, which is not unusual. I hope you can reach your goal though :)

Thank you for looking past the rather desperate tone of this post 😊 I was trying to channel the emotions that are hiding under the surface. I was ok when I wrote it but I actually feel much better now. The burnout is real and it isn’t completely solved yet but I think I am finding ways to heal and to get on a much more fruitful path

だいじょーぶ?
!ALIVE !wine

@selfhelp4trolls! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I’m ok! Just trying to figure out what the child inside me is saying. It said all this. And I feel a bit more energized now. Learning how to balance acceptance and will.

よかったよかった😊👏👏
!wine

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 5.62% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.