Boldly embracing changes - New begining, new challenges !

in Reflections29 days ago

Last few days is quite challenging for me from all aspect. Be it mentally or physically. Might few of you have noticed it through my ocassional presence on #hive. I am not regular and unable to put efforts in making content. May be grasping for some spaces. I am going through a phase / patch in life where everything seems to be in dark. Making decision is quite challenging and I am unable to cope with it. But I am left with no option except to move ahead. Something, I never expected before. May be I am on verge or a mission of a new begining, which may took me to a whole new world of challenges and experiences. Honestly, I never been to such phase before and now moving ahead is what making me worry about. But again, every new begining alwsys comes with challenges. And I have to be ready for it.

20240522_070759.jpg
(own edited image)

A whole new chapter!

One of the biggest challenges of new beginnings is stepping out of your comfort zone. This is what I am upto. May be I will see a whole new changes from farm lands to fun of a small town. The peace of village to humbleness of city people. I am excited but I am scared too. It's natural to feel comfortable with what you know. But in order to grow and learn, you must take a leap of faith and try something new. I have many alternatives to forced my way to, but there 3 unanswered question which put me to chose this patch. It's quite complicated, but that 3 question is what making me to take this big steps in life. It is asking for renting a new accommodation, setting up everything for a new home, while new bunch of people and neighbours new places and many things. Adapting in such environment and making a name for myself seems to be tough. It is all about a fresh start from scratch in life. I was confused, I was afraid I was not mentally prepaired but seems it was in offing and now right in front of me for takeaway.

Embracing change with open arms.

A new beginning is a chance to start again. And I am onto it, but there is no jobs or earning source right now. The onlybadded advantages is that I am relocating to a new place which is hardly 100km from my village, so I am nor far away. This sudden change of relocation can be a transformative journey that requires self-motivation and courage. I am not differrnt and duelling within a lot for last couple of days. As far as I know, every new begining comes up with challenges. And a person needs to be ready to cope with it. Here are some of the points that I summarized and prepaired myself for starting a new beginning:

  • Reflecting on our values, goals, and what we want to achieve.

  • Planning is important. Make a blueprint of the everything and make a detailed note of it.

  • New begining is all about taking risks. It is important ,to be willing to be a beginner and take a big risk.

  • Every new begining comes up with new learning. Make learning a lifelong habit. It never let you down.

  • Do not dyel with the past. Access the situation and organize your living space, and make peace with the past.

  • Never avoid taking care of ourself. Commit to self-care first before proceeding ahead.

  • *Be resdy to face the consequences. It is all about own decision. Think about what we gain and what we might lose.

  • Summarize the obstacles that might hinder the progress such as funds, support, or energy. Never let these to stop us.

  • Reignite our passion and imagine what it will feel like to achieve our goals. Stay motivated and focus.

  • Accept the mistakes. It always helpsnus to get better. Mistakes are a natural part of learning.

There are helpful tips and may require before a new begining. I concluded on these points after self talking with myself. I did had discussion on my new begining, few were support of it while few consider or as childish act. This big decision on life is solely my own and any consuquences are my responsibility. I am hoping for a better tomorrow.

Peace!

Namaste @steemflow

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

but there is no jobs or earning source right now.

Whats up ? A new business ?

Looking forward to....got quite bind up in village. Let's take a breather

Not much of value is easy! The changes might be hard, might be scary even, but hey - that also makes them exciting :)

Yes....what scaring me is , this is my first big step after my Dad demise. He alwsys used to guide or share his input....Hopefully coming days will be good.

I hope you find that path that is perfect for you. Change can definitely be hard and scary. Sometimes too it's better not to try and keep all the plates spinning and just let some of them fall. I had to do that with Hive a while ago. That's part of the reason I no longer post on weekends.

Changes are inivitible.....what makes my decision to complex is , it is made without guidance e of my Dada. First big step, there are few consequences in family. Hope to deal with it.

My best wishes to you as you navigate all of that.

Thank you!...🙂

Changes in life bring challenges and with them most of the time new and good things. And if not, they are great learnings! Hugs!🤗

This is what making me to go ahead....a sole decision without my Dad guidance is haunting me....desperstelly missing him.....but if I look at those 3 question then does not see any other option...hope it goes well.

Sometimes there are no other options, you just have to keep going!

There were option but those were like forced option....so.i avoided them...let move on with self motivation.

If it is forced, it is not to your liking, so keep up the motivation!

Yes motivated....🙂...walking on...Still few days to begin the challenge

Then with full force!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 15.01% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Taking it out of your comfort zone is always a challenging and interesting fact.
You have to believe in yourself.
Allocating yourself to a new place is not an easy job at all but we have to stand up for these kinds of challenges.
It will construct your personality.
Do not be afraid of taking risks, this is the essence of practical life.
We have to face ups and downs in life but we should be up to these challenges.
Have a good day.

Goodluck with relocation.
I myself am moving into a metro city as well next month.
Cheers to new beginnings!