You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections on Nomadic Living

in Reflections10 months ago

If you are planning to visit here in the Philippines, I highly recommend you choose Siargao island. Actually there are so many islands there but Siargao is the one that will never make you want to leave the island anymore. It's captivating and it's my dream to visit there one day. How old are you? I think it's not difficult for you to find the right man who will treat you well and can considered as home.

Are you an Indonesian friend? Yes, Indonesia and Philippines are close neighbors. Is Bahasa closer to Tagalog?

Sort:  

I want to check out Siargao and Coron. It's the blue water that's tempting to me. I am Indonesian and somehow Bahasa though not really close to Tagalog is really similar. For example, the word Ako, in bahasa it's Aku

Yes, you must! Philippines has so many beautiful islands. You should also check the Camarines islands. Philippines is like Thailand with lots of paradise.

Wow, I didn't know that we have little similarities. I think it's time for me to learn Bahasa.