[Esp-Eng] Mi presentación

in DCAM3 years ago

20210618_085426.jpg

Saludos a todos,

Mi nombre es Eimy Mariana García Vicent, soy venezolana nacida en Puerto la cruz, Estado Anzoátegui tengo 52 años nací el 19 de octubre de 1968 de profesión TSU En Administración Tributaria.

Greetings to all,

My name is Eimy Mariana García Vicent, I am Venezuelan born in Puerto la Cruz, Anzoátegui State, I am 52 years old, I was born on October 19, 1968 by profession of TSU In Tax Administration.

Tengo dos hijos que amo y son mi motor para salir adelante ante tantas adversidades.

I have two children that I love and they are my engine to get ahead in the face of so many adversities.

Screenshot_20210221-173809_Gallery.jpg

Provengo de una familia hermosa mi padre un gran ejemplo para mí de profesión Músico fue profesor de Guitarra clásica y nos enseñó el valor de la música a disfrutar de ella y mi madre hermosa siempre amorosa y sencilla con una voz bella con la que sigue alegrando nuestras vidas, entre los dos formaron una familia de 6 hermanos; me encanta cantar no como profesión pero si para disfrutar compartir con familia y amigos.

I come from a beautiful family, my father a great example for me by profession Musician was a classical guitar teacher and taught us the value of music to enjoy it and my beautiful mother always loving and simple with a beautiful voice with which she continues to brighten our lives. lives, between the two they formed a family of 6 siblings; I love to sing not as a profession but to enjoy sharing with family and friends.

Screenshot_20210212-163317_Gallery.jpg

familia.jpg

En cuanto a lo laboral actualmente trabajo en una clínica donde ya tengo 23 años de servicio donde he crecido a nivel laboral fue muy cuesta arriba para mi pues solo era un auxiliar de contabilidad bachiller y con un curso de aprendiz INCE pero por mi experiencia y conocimientos hasta le hacia las vacaciones al contador hasta que por fin tome la decisión se continuar estudiando; pues había abandonado los estudios superiores cuando salí embarazada; pero los 4 semestres que estudie prácticamente los perdí porque el instituto donde estudie cerro así que tuve que comenzar de cero nuevamente y lo hice bien tarde porque no me había querido dar cuenta de que sin un título no se puede surgir dentro de una institución y así que a mis 42 años comencé a estudiar a nivel técnico en tres años ya estaba graduada y comencé a escalar puestos fui auxiliar de contabilidad , luego analista y comenzaron a tomarme en cuenta para realizar vacaciones en cargos de supervisión y coordinación en varias áreas de la clínica pero siempre regresaba a mi cargo hasta que por fin se dio la oportunidad con la implementación del sistema SAP Administrativo en la clínica logre destacarme y aprender de casi todos los consultores que estuvieron en la implementación, y con el tiempo me dieron una coordinación que actualmente desempeño.
Además de esto realizo declaraciones de impuesto que y con eso me ayudo porque lamentablemente en esta situación país hay que ingeniárselas porque los sueldos no alcanzan.
Debido a esto y siempre en esa búsqueda de nuevos ingresos comienzo a incursionar en las criptomonedas con ayuda de mi hermano estoy en varios servidores por Discord y también en telegran trato de dedicarles tiempo para realizar las actividades pero eso es muy poco lo que se puede percibir hasta que apareció esta oportunidad y conocí a la comunidad de CENTAVOS A MILLONES y me uní para tratar de conseguir una beca que me permita tener más holgura a nivel económico y sacar a mi familia adelante.699’´}..-¬..

Regarding work, I currently work in a clinic where I already have 23 years of service where I have grown at the work level it was very difficult for me because I was only a high school accounting assistant and with an INCE apprenticeship course but because of my experience and knowledge He even took the accountant on vacation until he finally made the decision to continue studying; Well, I had dropped out of higher education when I got pregnant; But the 4 semesters that I studied I practically lost them because the institute where I studied closed so I had to start from scratch again and I did it very late because I had not wanted to realize that without a degree you cannot emerge within an institution and so on. that at 42 years of age I began to study at a technical level in three years I was already graduated and began to climb positions I was an accounting assistant, then an analyst and they began to take me into account to take vacations in supervisory and coordination positions in various areas of the clinic but I always returned to my position until finally the opportunity arose with the implementation of the Administrative SAP system in the clinic, I managed to stand out and learn from almost all the consultants who were in the implementation, and over time they gave me a coordination that I currently perform .
In addition to this, I make tax returns that and with that help me because unfortunately in this country situation you have to manage because the salaries are not enough.
Due to this and always in that search for new income I begin to venture into cryptocurrencies with the help of my brother, I am on several Discord servers and also on telegran I try to dedicate time to carry out the activities but that is very little what can be perceived until this opportunity appeared and I met the community of CENTAVOS A MILLONES and I joined to try to get a scholarship that would allow me to have more financial space and get my family ahead. 699'´} ..- ¬ ..

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-14 at 6.30.00 PM.jpeg

Gracias a todos espero le guste mi presentación dedicada con mucho cariño a todos los que integran esta comunidad que de una u otra forma me han ayudado durante todo este tiempo; muy especialmente a @ronald quien me recomendó esta gran oportunidad.

Thank you all, I hope you like my presentation, dedicated with much affection to all those who make up this community, who in one way or another have helped me throughout this time; very especially to @ronald who recommended this great opportunity to me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Muy buena publicación y bienvenida a las comunidades de Hive y DCAM una gran familia así que espero leerte más de seguido

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @egarcia280! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP