[ESP-ENG] Breve Historia de presentación < Brief Presentation History >

in DCAM3 years ago

Hola comunidad🙋, me presento:
Mi nombre es Yamila, pero pueden decirme Yam. Soy Licenciada en Higiene y Seguridad en el Trabajo, popularmente conocida como “Higienista”. Trabajo haciendo prevención de riesgos en el Complejo Teatral de Buenos Aires y formo parte de la Brigada Contra Incendios del lugar.

Hello community🙋, I introduce myself:
My name is Yamila, but you can call me Yam. I have a degree in Hygiene and Safety at Work, popularly known as "Hygienist". I work doing risk prevention in the Buenos Aires Theater Complex and I am part of the Fire Fighting Brigade of the place.

1.jpeg

Desde pequeña sabía que quería dedicarme a algo que implicara el ayudar al otro, el estar al servicio de quien más lo necesitara. Mis padres fueron los que me guiaron, educaron y apoyaron en cada uno de mis pasos, la vocación de servicio seguramente se la deba a mi padre que fue Bombero Voluntario de Hurlingham y fuente de mi inspiración.

Since I was little I knew that I wanted to dedicate myself to something that implied helping others, being at the service of those who needed it most. My parents were the ones who guided, educated and supported me in each of my steps, the vocation of service is surely due to my father who was a Volunteer Firefighter of Hurlingham and source of my inspiration.

2.jpeg

Pero esta historia no termina aquí, luego de terminar mi carrera profesional, me di cuenta que aún me faltaba algo. No podía explicarlo con palabras, había una pregunta que rondaba en mi cabeza: “Y ahora, qué?”🙇‍♀

But this story does not end here, after finishing my professional career, I realized that I was still missing something. I couldn't explain it in words, there was a question that was going around in my head: "And now, what?" 🙇‍♀

3.jpeg

Mis días empezaron a tornarse grises, con gusto a nada y solo sentía que estaba perdida. Ya no tenía preocupaciones por los exámenes ni por los horarios de las clases. El tiempo me sobraba. Al tener tiempo para mí, para escucharme y prestarme atención… todo se volvió confuso.

My days began to turn gray, with a taste for nothing and I just felt like I was lost. She no longer had concerns about exams or class schedules. I had plenty of time. Having time for myself, to listen to me and pay attention to me… everything became confusing.

000.JPG

Es aquí donde aparece una gran terapeuta, María Inés, me la presentó una amiga quien me aseguró que ella me iba a ayudar. Y fue así, me realizó una limpieza energética desbloqueándome los chakras. A medida que me armonizaba iba compartiendo toda la información que canalizaba en ese momento para mí.
Este fue un viaje de ida hacia el Autodescubrimiento✨, pude entender y aceptar muchas cosas que me pasaban y me pasan aún. Una de ellas fue saber por qué me siento mal cuando estoy cerca de “X” persona o lugar. Por qué sueño cosas que luego suceden. Por qué las personas me buscan para contarme sus problemas…

It is here that a great therapist appears, María Inés, she was introduced to me by a friend who assured me that she was going to help me. And so it was, she performed an energetic cleansing on me unlocking my chakras. As she harmonized me, she was sharing all the information that she was channeling at that moment for me.
This was a one-way journey towards Self-discovery✨, I was able to understand and accept many things that happened to me and still do. One of them was knowing why I feel bad when I am around "X" person or place. Why do I dream things that later happen. Why do people seek me out to tell me about their problems ...


4.JPG

Siguiendo por este camino, descubrí que mi misión en esta vida es estar al servicio planetario🌍. Por tal motivo coincidía con la profesión que elegí, pero a su vez, decidí estudiar una herramienta que ayuda y aporta al “Autodescubrimiento”: El Tarot Terapéutico.

Following this path🌍. I discovered that my mission in this life is to be in planetary service. For this reason, it coincided with the profession I chose, but at the same time, I decided to study a tool that helps and contributes to "Self-discovery": Therapeutic Tarot.

5.jpeg

Ahora sí puedo decir que me siento completa, porque estoy siguiendo el camino que elige mi alma y que me hace brillar día a día. Estar en sincronía con el universo, sentir su energía y su compañía es lo que forma mi nueva realidad🤗.
Estaré por aquí compartiendo mis experiencias y conocimientos, no es casual que haya entrado en esta comunidad. Seguramente exista alguien que le resuene lo que les cuento y se anime a dar ese salto hacia su felicidad.

Now I can say that I feel complete, because I am following the path that my soul chooses and that makes me shine day by day. Being in sync with the universe, feeling its energy and its company is what forms my new reality🤗.
I will be here sharing my experiences and knowledge, it is not by chance that I have entered this community. Surely there is someone who resonates with what I tell them and is encouraged to take that leap towards their happiness.

6.jpeg

Quiero agradecer enormemente a la comunidad DCAM por brindarme la oportunidad de conocer este espacio tan bello, a mis mentores @nessycanta, @comparteyayuda y @kelsiershard por sumarme, ellos me guiaron y enseñaron con mucho amor todo lo referido a HIVE.
Gracias a todas aquellas personas que se tomen un momento para leer mi post y al Universo por tanto amor💗.

I want to greatly thank the DCAM community for giving me the opportunity to get to know this beautiful space, my mentors @nessycanta, @comparteyayuda and @kelsiershard for joining me, they guided me and taught me with much love everything related to HIVE.
Thanks to all those people who take a moment to read my post and to the Universe for so much love💗.

Abrazo afectuoso💜

Affectionate hug💜

Sort:  

Welcome yamfleitas!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Congratulations @yamfleitas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

que lindo tu post

Hello @yamfleitas! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in, you can check this out: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Es un orgullo conocerte, muy buen post

Bienvenidos a Hive Yamila, una publicación introductoria muy interesante. Me alegro de tenerte aquí. Espero ver más de ustedes por aquí y también leer más contenidos interesantes de ustedes.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome @yamfleitas 🌻 I'm intrigued by your story, especially because I love tarot card reading, although I can't do it myself 🙈
Your job looks interesting btw...keep it up. I'm looking forward to read more stories from you. ❤