Como la primera vez ESP/ENG

in Art Talk2 years ago

Es muy grato poder saludarles nuevamente y poder compartir un pequeño relato muy particular, de la primera vez.

Yo creo que, nuestro mundo sensorial y afectivo se encuentra impregnado de encuentros y desencuentros. Que permiten ir develando las imágenes figurativas y abstractas de aquellos a quienes la vida nos presentó para ir poblando nuestros momentos significativos.

A propósito de esos momentos, cuánto le habrá costado a la memoria resguardar sagradamente el encuentro de la primera vez. Que más que una serie de sucesos, son las miradas de un ayer que parpadean en el estar de lo que somos.

Pues bien, hoy es buen instante para compartirles esa primera vez, en la que mi piel conoció el abrigo que subyace en los sentidos.


como.jpg


Relato -“Como la primera vez”

Antes de ayer recordé, que desde muy joven ya sabía quién iba a ser por siempre mi compañera de camino. Y cuando todavía estaba por terminar el bachillerato la tuve entre mis brazos. Al principio la sentí algo fría y tensa, pero después se fue aclimatando bajo el calor corporal, mientras me rozaba la anatomía con la suavidad de su textura.

Con plena libertad, me abrasé a ella con tanta fuerza que temí haberle hecho daño. Estaba tan blanca como la leche de cabra e inmaculada con todos sus encantos. Dicho sea de paso, no buscaba satisfacer las apetencias de cualquier encuentro hedonista, furtivo y frágil, más bien quería que se enteraran de que lo nuestro era un encuentro divino.

Tal vez pueda sonar algo pretencioso, pero fui yo quien tuvo el privilegio de desnudarla desde su origen y con sumo cuidado alojarla sobre la cama, para Impregnarme de su amor oblativo.

Ya han pasado muchos años y por supuesto que no lucimos iguales, no sé qué magia tiene ella que aún no se le marcan las arrugas y siempre viste bien. Juntos hemos pasado rigurosas pruebas, como también abrigado muchas quimeras.

Desde esa ocasión siempre me espera a la hora que sea sin tener que dar explicación. Demás está decir que al otro costado de la cama, entre la mesita de noche he conservado el cordón que le protegía con una etiqueta de cartón, que hoy se encuentra un poco corroída; en la que se puede leer:
Cien 100% original. –Tamaño Matrimonial. -140 ancho x 190 largos x 38 alturas (en cms). -60% algodón / 40% poliéster - 180 hilos. -Resistente a las arrugas. - Color: Nieve Blanca. Desde aquella ocasión me ha acompañado y a esta altura de la vida sería una estupidez, serle infiel. ¡Ay de mí! Ponerme a pensar en la Cannon y no valorar a mi Ama de Casa que siempre me recibe como la primera vez.

expreso con amor lo que siento al dibujar y crear el arte mi inspiración y mi hechos. espero saber sus sentimiento de lo que pude compartirles hoy.

  • La fotografía es tomada de mi cámara personal, y el obra es 100% original por lo tanto me reservo los derechos de autor.

As the first time ESP/ENG

It is a pleasure to be able to greet you again and to be able to share a very particular story of the first time.

I believe that our sensorial and affective world is impregnated with encounters and misencounters. That allow us to unveil the figurative and abstract images of those whom life introduced us to populate our significant moments.

Regarding those moments, how much it must have cost the memory to keep sacred the encounter of the first time. That more than a series of events, are the glances of a yesterday that flicker in the being of what we are.

Well, today is a good moment to share with you that first time, in which my skin knew the shelter that underlies the senses.


como.jpg


Story - "Like the first time".

The day before yesterday I remembered, that since I was very young I already knew who was going to be forever my companion on the road. And when I was still about to finish high school I held her in my arms. At first I felt her somewhat cold and tense, but then she acclimatized under my body heat, as she brushed my anatomy with the softness of her texture.

With complete freedom, I embraced her so tightly that I feared I had hurt her. She was as white as goat's milk and immaculate with all her charms. Incidentally, I was not seeking to satisfy the cravings of any hedonistic, furtive and fragile encounter, rather I wanted them to know that ours was a divine encounter.

Perhaps it may sound a bit pretentious, but it was I who had the privilege of undressing her from her origin and carefully placing her on the bed, to impregnate myself with her oblative love.

Many years have passed and of course we don't look the same, I don't know what magic she has that she still has no wrinkles and always dresses well. Together we have passed rigorous tests, as well as harbored many chimeras.

Since then, she always waits for me at any time without having to give any explanation. Needless to say that on the other side of the bed, between the bedside table, I have kept the cord that protected him with a cardboard label, which today is a little corroded, on which you can read:
One hundred 100% original. -Matrimonial Size. -140 width x 190 lengths x 38 heights (in cms). -60% cotton / 40% polyester - 180 threads. -Wrinkle resistant. - Color: White Snow. Since that occasion it has accompanied me and at this stage of life it would be stupid to be unfaithful to it. Woe is me! To think about the Cannon and not value my Housewife who always welcomes me as the first time.

I express with love what I feel when I draw and create art, my inspiration and my deeds. I hope to know your feelings of what I was able to share with you today.

  • The photograph is taken from my personal camera, and the work is 100% original so I reserve the copyright.

Sort:  

Congratulations @juanmalive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!