You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAPANESE CALLIGRAPHY ART | TRY OUT

in Art Talk9 months ago

What I really love about you is your eagerness to explore things. Not just that but also you come to love what you tend to explore. Looking at what you are doing, I can see the presence of enjoyment. Your calligraphy strokes are nicely done considering that it is your first time (expert yarn? 😂).

I tried doing calligraphy before way back when I was in high school however, I am not into it. I mean, I can clearly see that I suck at that hehe. But I came to love doing pen calligraphy, you know the usual lettering calligraphy? Not using the brushes but with a pen witwit :>

Eat some !PIZZA

Sort:  

Khairoooo yasss i know pen calligraphy opposite naman tayo, kasi pen calligraphy is mahirap for me, i admired an architect for doing scrapbook journal and customize book binding and she does her own calligraphy lettering like sobrang ganda, i wanted to do it which i have calligraphy pens in hand but to no avail i find my penmanship ugly and can't achieve such beauty the same as her

Khairoo i wanna see your penmanship 😍