Died Suddenly | Covid-19, Lockdowns and the Pandemic

in Died Suddenly Covidlast year
Authored by @@chrisrice

Visiting @kenny.rogers and @charie's house

Those of you who have known me pre-Covid likely know that I was very much against the mRNA vaccines, mandated gene therapy, lockdowns and Government restrictions associated with the Covid-era.

The Red Gate is locked

It's not that I forgot everything I saw, the evidence I witnessed and so on, but I instead realized that a lot of the truthing I was doing not only led nowhere, it also harmed me and people around me.

Since a fall from grace and hard-landing of sorts in 2021, I have since started focusing on improving my mind, health and life practice while using the #EightFoldPath and guidance from a Teacher.

Teacher David Roylance.jpeg

This is a decent story and all, but now it's time to bring in the main topic : Died Suddenly, Covid-19, Lockdowns and the "Pandemic".

I am sticking to a life strategy of non-obsession with the macro-world, and the letting go of worldly truths and falsehoods, but I happened to run across a video that @atma.love shared on @dbuzz.

This time, I did not care that much about the potential corruption or arguments I'd encounter, but the people who were in physical pain while not yet skilled enough to eliminate their painful feelings.

Let's use this #Hive community as an immutable communication ground to support people affected by relatives who Died Suddenly, and those who were or are affected by #Covid19, Lockdowns and the Pandemic Era of restrictions and change.


Thank you.


2BToq9Y (1).jpg

~ @chrisrice
Founder of D.Buzz
https://linktr.ee/chrisrice

Sort:  

Congratulations @loving-kindness! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I was stupid enough to get jabbed. Now I'm suffering the consequences. Oh well...