You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PKM - PeakMonsters Token and Airdrop

in PeakMonsters2 years ago

Why can't I see my Tier in my profile? it can't load the volume I have done and it says my account is a sleeping giant even though I definitely bought and sold cards over the past year and recently.

Sort:  

Are you sure to have purchased cards using peakmonsters? I can only see one order from your account and also after a quick check on https://hiveblocks.com/@marki99 I cannot find many orders.

Not sure, but I did sell a lot using peakmonsters, does that count? I used to buy packs before.

but I did sell a lot using peakmonsters, does that count?

Nope, only purchases.

I used to buy packs before.

We stopped selling packs more than 1 year ago as Splinterlands removed that option. So for sure packs don't qualify for the 1 year rolling volume.

Thanks for clarifying everything.

I have been a big user of peakmonsters, renting cards for a while and also selling a lot of cards recently. I understand I don't qualify for the airdrop as it's only for purchases but I still feel left out, it's not like I haven't used the website or paid fees to peakmonsters.

But I understand it's not your fault if you can't quantify the rentals accurately. I don't know why selling does not count though...

I don't know why selling does not count though...

Currently it's not possible to know which website is used by a player to list cards on the market. Once a card is listed and sold we know which market has been used by the buyer, but not which one was used by the seller. So I just don't know if you used peakmonsters, splinterlands or something else.

Okay. Although I pay an additional 1% in fees for cards to appear on peakmonsters, so there has to be a way. But I am not a dev, maybe I'm wrong.

In any case thanks for taking the time to answer.

Although I pay an additional 1% in fees for cards to appear on peakmonsters

Do you mean an additiona 1% in fees to appear on Splinterlands right?