You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know what’s weird? Being normal!

LET YOUR STEPS DO THE TALKING TODAY.png
I'm constantly running out of time... Speaking of which... I'm about to go out and get a whole bunch of steps! Buuuuuuut @cynshineonline (AND @ryzeonline too!) before I do that! I just wanted to do a little shoutOUT!

I actually did this last Saturday during the reps and rally portion of the #miniCHALLENGE I have been hosting over the last 10 weeks on Youtube!
But yeah! I just wanted to send you both my appreciation! I completely respect both of your hustle and I think it's pretty cool that the two of you have done an official #DoubleUP! (Double your strengths and cover off your weakness's over night right!)

When I get back from getting all my steps today (I'm off on a big stepping adventure! Should be Epic!) I'll be sending you both a digital #HighFive 🙌 from me to you! That's 5 Hive each! 😁

Here's the little shoutOUT I did on Twitter! I checked the website... I didn't see a Twitter handle so I just boosted your Hive accounts over there!

Annnnnd because Twitter only let's you upload 2min. 20sec. (and I had far more than that to say about the both of you guys!) I'll also include a link to the latest #miniCHALLENGE no. 10!


So I hope this reaches you on a bright day! And I hope that what I had to say gives you both even more get-up-and-go!

Thank you for being here on the Hive Blockchain and making this a friendlier and better place!

#iSEEu 👀

@wil.metcalfe

Sort:  

I won't even lie, I cried. lol! I'm a big baby and I was so touched by your words, and your kindness. It made me soooooo happy and I truly mean it. Thank you so very much. You're spreading wisdom, love, creativity, health....it's a beautiful thing. It's amazing. Thank you for the mentions for me and @ryzeonline. For the Hive and for being such a positive force.

Jay and I appreciate that in people. We love anyone ryzing up and helping others ryze up too.

Thank you again. You made my day. Truly. And thank you for the sub to our YouTube. We appreciate it deeply.

much love,
Cyn

Ps
Everyone calls me Cyn (my real name is Cynthia) so Cynshine (cuz I'm positive and love to bring joy) is pronounced like Sin-Shine. But I giggled at you not being sure if it was Sunshine or not. Thank you for caring and being so kind. ❤️