Picture A Day : Dragonfly.

in Picture A Day4 years ago

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

I'm publishing a picture a day in Picture A Day Community.

This is another submission in this community.
And here's my picture for today.

IMG_20200815_075410.jpg

Original Photography

CameraXiaomi
ModelRedmi Note 5
F-Stopf/1.9
Exposure Time1/394 Sec
ISO SpeedISO-200
Focal Length3.94 mm
CategoryInsects

About The Photo:

While walking on flood water in Barisal at last morning, suddenly I saw this dragonfly and captured the photo at once.

I and my uncle was going to see the grave of my grandma, and we've found the road flooded.

Both of us were capturing photos.

While I was doing my part, suddenly I saw this little one and I didn't miss the chance of capturing a photo.

"The End"

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".