Self portrait after several days of hard work / Autorretrato después de varios días de trabajo duro

Greetings to all the PictureADay community, my first contribution is a self portrait taken in the streets of my city, Caracas. I had several days without sleep after a lot of work but I wanted to take a moment to take some pictures. I not only like to be behind the camera but in front of it!
These photos remind me that the fatigue will be worth it.

Saludos a toda la comunidad de PictureADay, mi primer aporte es un autorretrato tomado en las calles de mi ciudad, Caracas. Tuve varios días sin dormir después de mucho trabajo pero quise tomarme un momento para hacer algunas fotos. ¡No solo me gusta estar detrás de la cámara sino delante de ella!
Estas fotos me recuerdan que el cansancio valdrá la pena.

Translated at DeepL
Camera: Nikon D40.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.