Strange Weather || Picture A Day

in Picture A Day4 years ago

IMG_20201003_165736.jpg

When we see different forms of weather, sometimes we use a word like weird weather, bad weather. These words are heard almost everywhere in our society, because the weather is for positional change. Because the weather suddenly becomes cloudy, just as it suddenly becomes bright again. It's not like this regular.

But sometimes such changes make us mentally anxious. In fact, many things in our daily life depend on the weather, because just as we can make decisions easily when the weather is good, so it is easy to make decisions even when the weather is bad. But if the weather behaves like this, it really becomes complicated for us.

Today is Friday, our weekly holiday, which is why I have to make various plans to ensure proper use of the holiday. But if the weather is not right, it is not possible to ensure my proper use throughout the day. As the sky was cloudy this morning, I had to change my decision to travel outside and stay home all day.

But in the evening the mood worsened again, because in the evening the sky was quite bright and clear. There weren't too many clouds in the sky, so I thought it would be nice to change my mind. Although I went out for a while in the evening. But I could not enjoy the evening as well as other Fridays.

However, I captured this photo from our area just before dusk, which I shared with you. Hope you enjoy.

TypePicture A Day
DeviceRedmi 9, Xiaomi
ISO SpeedISO111
Focal Length1.94mm
LocationDhaka, Bangladesh


If you want to know more about this community, Check Here

Although I'm not a good photographer but still I hope you enjoy the photo.

Thanks all for visiting.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.

Copy_of_Copy_of_Untitled_Design.png